San Francisco Archictects|Engineers|Contractors Softball League Playoff Winners

	Competitive Tier		
	Champion	Non-Competitive Tier Winner	
2022	Swinerton	Gensler	
2021	Banditos (AECOM)	William Duff Architects	(Foreshortened Season due to COVID-19)
2020	Season cancelled due to COVID-19		
2019	Webcor	XFE (formerly Forell)	
2018	AECOM	Parsons Brinckerhoff APES	
2017	AECOM	KPFF	
2016	Webcor	Cahill/Holmes	
2015	flyinG piGs	BAR	
2014	flyinG piGs	Stantec	
2013	Ringers	Forell/Elsesser	
2012	flyinG piGs	W.P. Moore	
2011	DPR Construction	WSP Flack+Kurtz	
2010	Ringers	Anchovies	
2009	piGdoG	KPFF	
2008	piGdoG and KPFF (tie)	HT Harvey Ecology	
2007	piGdoG	KPFF	
2006	SOM	Levy Design Partners	1
2005	SOM		1
2004	piGdoG		1
2003	KMD		1